We are so blessed to have a wonderful local committee. They are pillars of the community who share our vision for reaching the children of Greater Jackson. They come from different “walks-of-life” and serve faithfully. All of them live in the Greater Jackson area.

  • Chairman – Mr. Steve Vos 
  • Secretary – Mrs. Beverly Vos
  • Treasurer – Mrs. Veronica Jones
  • Committee Member – Mr. Steve Cooke
  • Committee Member – Mr. Brent Varner
  • Committee Member – Mrs. Dinah Hufstedler